Exterminas ‘Dichotomy’ Album Streaming

Exterminas are streaming their entire new LP titled Dichotomy online, you can hear it in the player below.  The album was released back in November 2015 via the Satanath Records label and can be bought in CD and digital formats over on Band Camp.

Dichotomy track listing:

1. God’s Hammer 06:09
2. Unleashing The Cruelty 03:28
3. Collapse Into Time 04:45
4. Swallowing The Gravity 05:01
5. Upheaval Seems Anathema 04:04
6. Wandering From The Death’s Shore 04:44
7. In Apotheosis Of Pandemonium 04:56
8. The Dawn Of Deceit 07:00

Exterminas Dichotomy Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This