Fallen Arise ‘Adeline’ Album Preview Published

A preview of new album Adeline has been revealed by Athens Gothic symphonic metal band Fallen Arise.   The preview follows an official music video for their new song White Crystal Angel.

Adeline is the second full length album by Fallen Arise, and will be released on October 20th via the Roar! Rock of Angels Records label.

Adeline Track listing:

1. Prologue in D Minor
2. The Curse of Adeline
3. We’re Becoming Gods
4. Divine Bride
5. Silent Weeping
6. The Heart of the Damned
7. My Last Breath
8. White Crystal Angel
9. Funeral
10. Music Box
11. As Far the Memory Remains
12. Oceans of Time
13. Epilogue

Fallen Arise - Adeline - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This