Fallen Arise ‘My Last Breath’ Lyric Video Published

My Last Breath is the brand new song by Athens Gothic symphonic metal band Fallen Arise.   The track has been released in as an animated lyric video in support of the latest opus by the band titled Adeline.

The track follows an official music video for their new song White Crystal Angel and a preview for the whole album is also available.

Adeline is the second full length album by Fallen Arise, and was released on October 20th via the Roar! Rock of Angels Records label.  Buy the album today on the label webstore, and follow the band on Facebook and Twitter for the very latest news from them.

Adeline Track listing:

1. Prologue in D Minor
2. The Curse of Adeline
3. We’re Becoming Gods
4. Divine Bride
5. Silent Weeping
6. The Heart of the Damned
7. My Last Breath
8. White Crystal Angel
9. Funeral
10. Music Box
11. As Far the Memory Remains
12. Oceans of Time
13. Epilogue

Fallen Arise - Adeline - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This