Firespawn ‘The Emperor’ Music Video

The Emperor is the new song and music video from Swedish metal band Firespawn.   The track is featured on the bands new album Shadow Realms, which was released on Friday13th November, 2015 via the Century Media label.

Hailing from Stockholm, Firespawn is the unholy union of five death metal veterans with the aim to create blasphemous, sacrilegious and evil death metal, played by sharp minds with ancient souls.

Alex Friberg said about the band joining Century media for the release – “We are stoked to be joining forces with Century Media. They are one of the biggest labels out there in extreme music and together we will spread the fire worldwide!”

Follow Firespawn on Facebook for their latest updates and stay tuned for more news.

Shadow Realms track listing:

1. The Emperor
2. Imperial Burning
3. Lucifer Has Spoken
4. Spirit Of The Black Tide
5. Contemplate Death
6. All Hail
7. Ruination
8. Necromance
9. Shadow Realms
10. Ginnunga
11. Infernal Eternal

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This