For Today ‘Bitter Roots’ Music Video Published

Metal band For Today have published official music video for Bitter Roots, a song from their sixth studio record Wake, which was released earlier this month on October 2nd 2015 via Nuclear Blast.

Wake is available on CD (and as an exclusive CD/t-shirt bundle) in addition to being vinyl prints in various colors (black, red) and as digital download. Order’s the LP now along with associated merchandise from Nuclear Blast web store.

For Today have already put out a video for Broken Lens, some studio footage trailers of the LP’s recording process, and a lyric video for Forced Into Fire.  These guys seriously bring it, we are in for a treat with this new album.

For Today - Wake - Cover

Wake Track Listing

01. No Truth, No Sacrifice
02. Broken Lens
03. Forced into Fire
04. Deserter
05. Bitter Roots
06. Wasteland
07. Hopeless Ambition
08. Determination
09. Flooded Earth
10. Time and Tide

Bonus Tracks
11. Two Brothers
12. Without You

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This