For Today Forced Into Fire Lyric Video Released

American metal band For Today have released an official lyric video for Forced Into Fire, a song from their up-coming sixth studio record Wake, due for release on October 2nd 2015 via Nuclear Blast.

Wake will be available on CD (and as an exclusive CD/t-shirt bundle) in addition to being vinyl prints in various colors (black, red) and as digital download. Pre-order’s are live now on the Nuclear Blast web store.

For Today have already put out a video for Broken Lens, and some studio footage trailers of the LP’s recording process.  These guys seriously bring it, we are in for a treat with this new album.

For Today - Wake - Cover

Wake Track Listing

01. No Truth, No Sacrifice
02. Broken Lens
03. Forced into Fire
04. Deserter
05. Bitter Roots
06. Wasteland
07. Hopeless Ambition
08. Determination
09. Flooded Earth
10. Time and Tide

Bonus Tracks
11. Two Brothers
12. Without You

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This