Furze ‘Baphomet Wade’ Album Streaming

Norway’s Furze are streaming their full latest LP titled Baphomet Wade online.  The LP was released last Friday, 27th November 2015 via the Freshtea label and is available to buy now everywhere.

Get the album on vinyl at this location, CD here and checkout Furze on Facebook for more news from the band.

Baphomet Wade track listing:

1. Sathanas Is Here…
2. Goat Cyclus
3. One Night Before The Other
4. In A Bucket Of Blood
5. R.O.D.
6. A Blacksmith For The Souls Of Metal
7. Flight Of The Battish Cauldron
8. Sacrifice

Furze Baphomet Wade Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This