Gama Bomb Streaming ‘She Thing’ From New Album ‘Untouchable Glory’

Dublin thrash metallers Gama Bomb are streaming the new track She Thing from their upcoming album Untouchable Glory.  The record is due for release on October 30th 2015 via the AFM Records label and is available to pre-order in CD and limited black/pink/yellow/red vinyl versions, at this location.

Check out the new track She Thing in the player below.

From the press release – “Formed in Newry, Northern Ireland in 2002, Gama Bomb bonded over cassette tapes of obscure thrash and 1950s horror comics at a time when Nu Metal ruled the world. Following three strict, self-imposed rules (no clean guitars, no ballads, and no synths allowed) the five-piece cut their teeth on the UK’s punk and hardcore circuit over years of backroom shows. After self-releasing their first album Survival Of The Fastest in 2005, the band slogged to endless UK gigs on public transport before finding themselves at the forefront of an unexpected thrash revival. Albums Citizen Brain (2008) and 2009’s Tales from the Grave in Space marked them out as a band with big ideas, with Tales one of the first albums ever released as a free download by a signed band. Their unique mix of pop culture nods, speed metal and knowing humour won a cult following in Europe and far beyond, which they cemented with tireless touring and a commitment to manic, beery live shows.”

Follow Gama Bomb on Facebook and Twitter and see their official website for more updates from them.

Untouchable Glory track listing:

1. Ninja Untouchables/Untouchable Glory
2. Avenge Me!
3. Drinkers, Inc.
4. My Evil Eye
5. Tuck Your T-Shirt In
6. Ride the Night
7. She Thing
8. Witching Mania
9. James Joints
10. Raging Skies
11. I Will Haunt You
12. After the Fire

Gama Bomb - Untouchable Glory - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This