Ghost Machinery ‘Lost To Love’ New Track Streaming

Lost To Love is the new song streaming by the Finnish heavy/melodic metal band Ghost Machinery, the track is found on the third new LP by the band titled Evil Undertow.

Ghost Machinery will release Evil Undertow November 15th 2015 via the Pure Legend Records label.

The record see’s the return of guitarist Pete Ahonen to full time vocal duties and the addition of bassist Sami Nyman to the line-up.

Evil Undertow track list

1. Arms Of The Strangers
2. Fatal
3. Kingdom Of Decay
4. Go To Hell (It’s Where You Belong)
5. Evil Undertow
6. Brave Face
7. Tools Of The Trade
8. No Easy Way Out
9. Dead Inside
10. Lost To Love
11. The Last Line Of Defence
12. Fight For The Strangers (Bonus Track)
13. Never Stop Running (Bonus Track)

Ghost Machinery - Evil Undertow - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This