Ghost Zenith Meliora Bonus Track Stream

Swedish hard rockers Ghost have released Zenith, a bonus track found on the limited edition bonus edition of Meliora, the latest album by the band, which was released on August 21st 2015 courtesy of Loma Vista Recordings.

Ghost are be setting out in support of the release, on their Back To the Future headlining tour across North America starting  TODAY September 22nd in Washington DC before returning to Europe for a long run of European tour dates through November and December 2015.

Meliora Track List

1. Spirit
2. From the Pinnacle to the Pit
3. Cirice
4. Spöksonat
5. He Is
6. Mummy Dust
7. Majesty
8. Devil Church
9. Absolution
10. Deus in Absentia
11. Zenith (Limited Vinyl Bonus Track)

Ghost Meliora

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This