Grave Digger ‘Heavy Metal Breakdown’ Animated Video Released

German power metal act Grave Digger have put out a music video for their classic track Heavy Metal Breakdown which was first released on the 1984 album of the same name. The song has been re-recorded and is featured on 25th Anniversary release Exhumation – The Early Years which will be released on October 23rd via the Napalm Records label.

Exhumation – The Early Years Track List

1. Headbanging Man
2. Fire In Your Eyes
3. Witch Hunter
4. Shoot Her Down
5. Stand Up And Rock
6. Heavy Metal Breakdown
7. Enola Gay – Drop The Bomb
8. Get Away
9. We Wanna Rock You
10. Playing Fools
11. Here I Stand
12. Tyrant
13. Paradise
14. My Private Morning Hell (Bonus Track)
15. Young And Dangerous (Bonus Track)

grave digger - Exhumation - The Early Years - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This