Grave ‘Plain Pine Box’ Released from Album ‘Out Of Respect For The Dead’

Swedish death metal band Grave have unleashed the track Plain Pine Box from their new album Out Of Respect For The Dead, which is due for release on October 16th 2015 via Century Media records. 

Mass Grave Mass has also previously been released in lyric video format for our enjoyment along with the track Redeemed Through Hate, both tracks are found on the new LP.

The artwork for the LP was created by Costin Chioreanu, who also designed the art for the last three Grave albums, in addition to having worked with as At The Gates and Arch Enemy.

Grave - Out Of Respect For The Dead - Cover

The LP version is available in several vinyl colors, Unlimited black vinyl, and Golden and Clear vinyl versions which are both limited to 200 copies each.

Out Of Respect For The Dead track listing:

01. Intro / Mass Grave Mass
02. Flesh Before My Eyes
03. Plain Pine Box
04. Out Of Respect For The Dead
05. The Ominous “They”
06. Redeemed Through Hate
07. Deified
08. Trail Of Ungodly Trades
09. Grotesque Glory

Morbid Ascent track listing:

01. Venial Sin
02. Morbid Ascent
03. Possessed (originally by SATYRICON)
04. Epos (Risen From The Tomb remix)
05. Reality Of Life (new version)

Grave are:

Ola Lindgren – guitars, vocals
Mika Lagrén – guitars
Tobias Cristiansson – bass, vocals
Ronnie Bergerstål – drums

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This