Hammer Horde ‘Fed To The Wolves’ Album Detailed

Pagan metallers Hammer Horde are to release a new album titled Fed To The Wolves the band has revealed – the new LP is to be released on December 1st 2015 via the Storm Surge Records label.

Fed To The Wolves track listing:

01. Starborn
02. Tale of the Wayward Voyager
03. Fed to the Wolves
04. Unholy Harbingers of War
05. Hail and Kill (Manowar cover)
06. Ortum Aurorae
07. The Scourge of Man
08. As Embers Fade

Hammer Horde - Fed To The Wolves - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This