Heaviest ‘Nowhere’ Album Title Song Streaming

São Paulo Brazil based metal band Heaviest have released for streaming the song titled Nowhere from their new debut LP of the same name which is slated for release on the 23rd of October 2015 via the Power Prog Records label.

Power Prog Records announced the signing of the band a few weeks ago with the following taken from the press release – “Hailing from Sao Paulo, Brazil, Heaviest is a strong occupied Brazilian metal band and was founded by fans worldwide best known singer Mario Pastore, Guto Mantesso (Guitar), Marcio Eidt (Guitar), Renato Dias (Bass) and Felipe Perini (Drums) in late 2014. The guys feature and prefer a heavy and modern sound, mainly influenced by bands like Adrenaline Mob, Stone Sour and Disturbed and additional personal influences of each member to create a unique stylistic direction within the heavy metal music. The first target was set immediately and it should go quickly down to business with a debut album”

This track is technically not new, with a Music Video having already been released before the Power Prog signing, but it appears to have been given some remix/mastering treatment.

Nowhere track listing

1. Buried Alive
2. Decisions
3. Nowhere
4. Betrayed
5. Crawling Back
6. Torment
7. Time
8. Resurrection
9. Finding A Way
10. Land Of Sin

Bonus Tracks:

11. The Mob Inside Me
12. Finding A Way (Acoustic)
Heaviest - Nowhere - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This