Helmut ‘Garlic Snails’ Music Video Published

Garlic Snails is the new music video by Switzerland’s Helmut.  The song is taken from their new album Bite! which was released earlier this month on November 13th 2015 via the Tenacity Music label.  The LP is available to buy now on the bands webstore.

Bite! track listing:

1. So Long Seagull
2. Nagarkot
3. Kelly Preston
4. Garlic Snails
5. Chronocide
6. Transitional Women
7. Beer Break by the Lake
8. Oensingen
9. Schmetterling
10. Poor Cancer

Helmut Bite! Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This