Heretic’s Dream ‘Floating State Of Mind’ Album Detailed

Italy’s Heretic’s Dream have released details of their impending album titled Floating State Of Mind.  The LP will be released next year in February 2016 via Sliptrick Records.

The band comments – “Getting part of the Alpha Omega family is a huge honor to us. We will do our best to deserve it throughout the next year, which is announcing very challenging. In January we’ll be releasing the new video, then on February Floating State of Mind, our third studio album.  We had to face several changes in 2015, but we all know that great things come with sacrifices and tenacity. Some milestones have been achieved, keeping our passion and will always strong. We recently welcomed the amazingly talented Alfonso Mocerino as the new drummer, and the great Marco Piceno as second guitarist.”

“We proudly signed with Sliptrick Records in May and with American High Road Publicity in November, and renewed our cooperation with Rock’N’Growl Promotion and Safe & Sound Promotion. Now that the deal with the international known management Alpha Omega has been agreed, everything is set to spread our heretic sound as much as possible around. We really believe 2016 is gonna be an effortful but awesome year, hopefully full of satisfaction for us all.”

Floating State Of Mind track listing:

1. Face The Agony
2. Pilgrim
3. Master Your Demons
4. Soul Driven
5. Hide Yourself
6. Momentum
7. Secret Place
8. Walk Alone
9. Golden Cage
10. A New Season

Heretic's Dream Floating State Of Mind Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This