High Hopes Sign To Victory Records

Victory Records is pleased to announce the signing of High Hopes. Hailing from a city known for its legendary festivals (Reading, England), these hardcore heavyweights have put their footprint on the scene in just three short years, with Kerrang! magazine declaring, “There’s something special about Reading’s metal newcomers.”

High Hopes said about the signing – “We all grew up listening to bands on the Victory Records roster, so to be joining the label that released some of our favorite albums is incredible! It’s amazing to be on a roster with so many of our favorite bands, and we’re very excited to see what the future holds for us on the label.”

High Hopes have also launched a new music video for The Callout, the first single from their label debut LP titled Sights & Sounds which will be out next year on February 5th 2016.

Said the High Hopes about the clip – “We brought in director and longtime friend Ryan Mackfall to help us come up with something different that stood out from the plethora of music videos nowadays, which I think we managed to achieve. We can’t wait to share the rest of the album with you all!”

Follow High Hopes on Facebook and Twitter for the most up to date news from the band.

Sights & Sounds track listing:

01. Pale Blue Dot
02. The Callout
03. Revelation
04. Vanguard
05. MLK
06. Nostalgic Thoughts
07. Manipulator
08. Defender
09. The Greater Plan
10. Sights & Sounds

High Hopes will also be heading out on a European tour next year with Kingdom Of Giants and Continents, to coincide with the release date.

High Hopes - Kingdom Of Giants - Continents - European tour - 2016

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This