Hollow Leg ‘Crown’ Album Detailed

American sludge metal band Hollow Leg are to release a new album titled Crown on March 4th 2016, the band has announced.  They have published an official teaser, available in the player below.   Visit the label web-store for pre-orders.

Crown track listing:

Side A
1. Seaquake
2. Coils
3. Electric Veil
4. Atra

Side B
5. Serpent in the Ice
6. Seven Heads
7. New Cult

Hollow Leg Crown Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This