Hopelezz ‘Sent To Destroy’ Album Announced

German thrash metallers Hopelezz have revealed details for their new album titled Sent To Destroy, which is expected for release on February 26th 2016.  The LP was produced by Martin Buchwalter and features artwork by Björn Gooßes.  Digital pre-orders of the record are already live on iTunes.

Follow Hopelezz on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news and updates from the band.

Sent To Destroy track listing:

1. Black Clouds to Come
2. Borderline
3. From Deep Inside
4. Insomnia
5. Dividing the Sea
6. Bury Them All
7. Sent to Destroy
8. In This Moment
9. Everything Beneath
10. We Are the Fire
11. Struggle for Life
12. A Poem’s Death
13. Abschiedsbrief

Hopelezz - Sent To Destroy - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This