Khynn ‘Supersymmetry’ Album Streaming

Khynn released their new LP titled Supersymmetry yesterday on October 23rd 2015.  To mark the release, the band are also streaming the entire thing IN FULL!  You can listen to it in the player below.

If you like the album, you can buy it on iTunes or via the Khynn official website, and also follow the band on Facebook and Twitter for the most update music and tour news from them.

Supersymmetry track listing:

1. Tainted Impression
2. God in Hell
3. Black Circles
4. Breath Inside Me
5. Persona
6. Walking Dead
7. Living Time
8. Depersonalization
9. Wasted Time
10. A Wild Night
11. Into the Supersymmetry

Khynn - Supersymmetry - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This