Killson ‘In Limbo’ Album Title Track Lyric Video

Greek alternative metal band Killson released their new album In Limbo yesterday on October 9th 2015 via Roar! Rock of Angels Records.  The album was dropped in Greece only, a wider world release is expected on November 6th 2015.

To coincide with the release, Killson published the LP’s title-track online for streaming as a lyric video, you can check it out in the player below.

In Limbo track listing:

1. Addiction
2. Belong
3. Disown
4. Ditch
5. G-Loc
6. In Limbo
7. Left Behind
8. My Kind
9. No One Man
10. Sane
11. Sheroin
12. Shut Up

Killson - In Limbo - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This