Kind ‘Rocket Science’ Album Streaming

Boston heavy/stoner rock band Kind have released a full stream of their new album Rocket Science.  Hear the full thing in the player below, and head over to Band Camp to purchase the record.

Rocket Science track listing:

1. German for Lucy 07:16
2. Faster Number One 04:03
3. Rabbit Astronaut 03:49
4. Hordeolum 08:24
5. Pastrami Blaster 06:36
6. Siberia 04:27
7. Grogan 04:55
8. The Angry Undertaker 09:13


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This