Kult Mogil ‘Anxiety Never Descending’ Album Detailed

Black Metal band Kult Mogil have released the details for their new and debut LP titled Anxiety Never Descending.   Full release details are expected in the future, but for now the track listing and artwork are available below.

Made up of six new tracks, the music found on this album creates an atmosphere of a reeking graveyard; a soundtrack to your damnation and slow death.

Said Kult Mogil – “We hope that – if we can put it this way – this record will not make dying any easier for you.”

Anxiety Never Descending track listing:

1. Anxiety Never Descending
2. Threnody
3. Serene Ponds
4. Poczatek Wrazen
5. The Width of a Forehead
6. Palliative Messiah

Kult Mogil - Anxiety Never Descending - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This