Kult Mogil ‘Serene Ponds’ Song Streaming

Serene Ponds is the new song streaming by Death/Black Metal band Kult Mogil who have recently released the details for their new and debut LP titled Anxiety Never Descending.  

Serene Ponds will be featured on the new LP which will be out on December 24th via the Pagan Records label, you can check out a stream of the track in the player below.

Made up of six new tracks, the music found on this album creates an atmosphere of a reeking graveyard; a soundtrack to your damnation and slow death.

Said Kult Mogil – “We hope that – if we can put it this way – this record will not make dying any easier for you.”

Anxiety Never Descending track listing:

1. Anxiety Never Descending
2. Threnody
3. Serene Ponds
4. Poczatek Wrazen
5. The Width of a Forehead
6. Palliative Messiah

Kult Mogil - Anxiety Never Descending - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This