Latitudes ‘Old Sunlight’ Album Detailed

Instrumental progressive metal band Latitudes are to release their new LP Old Sunlight early next year on 22nd of January 2016 via the Debemur Morti Productions label.  Pre-orders are live now on Band Camp with more details expected in the near future.  Latitudes are also on Facebook if you want to follow them there.

Old Sunlight track listing:

1. Ordalian
2. Body Within A Body
3. Amnio
4. Gyre
5. In Rushes Bound
6. Altarpieces
7. Quandary

Latitudes Old Sunlight cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This