LGND ‘Sinners’ Lyric Video With Self-Titled Album Release

American metallers LGND have released their new self-titled LP TODAY October 15th 2015, via the Rise Records label, along with a new lyric video for the song Sinners which is available to view in the player below.

This is what LGND said about the release – “Surprise! We decided since we made you guys wait SO long for new music, we wouldn’t make you wait any longer. So we present to you, our Self-Titled record LGND. We have bundles of merch with the album, and the full record is available on iTunes & Spotify via Rise Records Thank you for sticking with us through the down time, and we hope you dig the new album. Pick it up and let us know what you think, and check out the lyric video for Sinners below.”

Hit LGND up on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news from them.

LGND track listing:

1. Promise
2. Sinners
3. Home
4. The Screaming Screen
5. Calling for Coffins
6. Breathe
7. Digging Deep
8. Stone
9. Eyes
10. Distance

LGND - LGND - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This