Lionheart ‘Pain’ Music Video Published

Lionheart have released a music video for their song Pain, a track featured on new album Love Don’t Live Here.  The new LP will be released worldwide early next year on January 22nd 2016 via the bands own label LHHC Records.

Says the band – “First full-length album in 4 years arrives on 01/22/2016 via our own LHHC Records, and BDHW Records. Heavy, dark, pissed, and full of pain; This album represents everything we’ve ever wanted to do with our music.  It’s heavy, it’s pissed, it’s original, and it’s honest- something that’s missing in a lot of music nowadays.”

More is expected to follow, in the meantime – see the band on FacebookTwitter, pre-order Love Don’t Live Here & buy their things Here.

Love Don’t Live Here track listing:

1. Pain
2. Keep Talkin’
3. Witness
4. Bury Me
5. Love Don’t Live Here
6. Rewind
7. Still
8. New Enemies
9. Lock Jaw
10. Dead Wrong
11. Going Back to the Bay

Lionheart Love Don't Live Here Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This