Lowburn ‘Doomsayer’ Full Album Streaming

Finland’s Lowburn are offering their entire new debut full length album Doomsayer online for streaming.   The album will be released on October 12th 2015 via Argonauta Records.

Pre-orders are live now via the Lowburn Band Camp and you can follow the band on Facebook for the latest updates from them.

Doomsayer  track listing:

1. The Last One 04:04
2. Soaring High
3. Do Mi Ti
4. Unreachable
5. Doomsayer
6. Running On Fumes 02:43
7. Moonful of Stars
8. Powerfreak

Lowburn - Doomsayer - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This