Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall ‘I Am Coming For You’ New Song Streaming

Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall are streaming the new song I Am Coming For You from their new album Kingdom of Rock which will be released via Fronters Records Srl on November 6th.

The song is the third single to be unleashed from the new LP, coming on the heels of a lyric video for the title track, Kingdom of Rock which was put out last month and a stream of No Control published  couple of weeks ago.

The album includes vocal guest appearances from: Jakob Samuel (The Poodles), Tony Harnell (ex-TNT/Skid Row), Rick Altzi (MasterPlan/At Vance), David Readman (Pink Cream 69/Voodoo Circle), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow), Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath), Harry Hess (Harem Scarem) and Rebecca De La Motte.

Kingdom Of Rock Track Listing

1. Kingdom of Rock
2. Out of the Dark
3. No Control
4. When the Sky Falls
5. Angel of the Night
6. I Am Coming for You
7. Another Life
8. Never Look Away
9. A Heart So Cold
10. The Right Moment
11. Walk This Road Alone

Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall - Kingdom Of Rock - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This