Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall ‘Kingdom Of Rock’ Title Track Streaming

Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall are streaming the title track Kingdom of Rock from their new album which will be released via Fronters Records Srl on November 6th. The song, which has been released in lyric video format, features ex-MasterPlan vocalist Jorn Lande.

The album includes vocals guest appearances from: Jakob Samuel (The Poodles), Tony Harnell (ex-TNT/Skid Row), Rick Altzi (MasterPlan/At Vance), David Readman (Pink Cream 69/Voodoo Circle), Joe Lynn Turner (ex-Rainbow), Tony Martin (ex-Black Sabbath), Harry Hess (Harem Scarem) and Rebecca De La Motte.

Kingdom Of Rock Track Listing

1. Kingdom of Rock
2. Out of the Dark
3. No Control
4. When the Sky Falls
5. Angel of the Night
6. I Am Coming for You
7. Another Life
8. Never Look Away
9. A Heart So Cold
10. The Right Moment
11. Walk This Road Alone

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This