Manegarm ‘Odin Owns Ye All’ Music Video Released

Swedish viking/folk/black metallers Manegarm have published a new music video for their song Odin Owns Ye All, a track featured on the bands new self-titled album which is slated for release on November 20th 2015 via the Napalm Records label.

From the press release – “Their fans have long known that the 20 year music business veteran vikings of Månegarm are not afraid of developing their melodic pagan sound further. With their latest, self-titled album the band keeps true to course: Månegarm remains expressive and varied from the first note to the last. Once again the band around singer Erik Grawsiö shows just how much wicked fun powerful music can be. From Swedish folk ballads reminiscent of camp fires to wild and forceful black metal interludes, everything the metal sounds of the north are known for is represented. Those looking for the soundtrack to life as a seafaring warrior will get just the thing. And anyone remaining to be convinced will finally receive certainty: Odin owns ye all!”

Månegarm track listing:

1. Blodörn
2. Tagen av Daga
3. Odin Owns Ye All
4. Blot
5. Vigverk – Del II
6. Call of the Runes
7. Kraft
8. Bärsärkarna från Svitjod
9. Nattramn
10. Allfader
11. Månljus (Bonus Track)
12. Mother Earth Father Thunder (Bonus Track)

Manegarm - Manegarm - Album Promo

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This