Manipulation ‘Ecstasy’ Album Streaming

Polish death metal band Manipulation are streaming their full latest album Ecstasy online in full.  The LP was released back in September 2015 via the Satanath label.

Check it out in the player below or buy it in various formats on the label Band Camp.

Ecstasy track listing:

1. Insomnia 03:48
2. Sic Itur ad Astra 04:27
3. Lifetime 04:02
4. Bad Boy 03:35
5. The Paradigm of Existence 04:17
6. Sunset over Vatican 05:32
7. Temples of Vanity 03:59
8. Burn Motherfuckers! 06:38
9. Dzwiek upadku 04:05
10. Ecstasy 03:48

Manipulation Ecstasy Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This