Mastication of Brutality Uncontrolled ‘Preemptive Space Warfare’ Album Detailed

Mastication of Brutality Uncontrolled will be finally dropping their long awaited debut LP Preemptive Space Warfare on October 31th 2015 via the Rotten Rollrex label.  Hear Infrastructure Destruction in the player below too as well as the album preview.

Hailing from Germany, MOBU have been building the machine since their first gig in 2010, smashing their way around Germany/Europe and are fresh back from last months Sublime Torture Fest in Castelo Branco, Portugal as they get ready to release the new record.

Pre-orders are live on the label website and Band Camp, and you can follow Mastication of Brutality Uncontrolled on Facebook.

Preemptive Space Warfare track listing:

1. Preemptive Space Warfare 02:10
2. Mother Earth Abortion 03:36
3. Brutal Laser Devastation 03:04
4. Milkstreet Mass Collision 02:04
5. Life-Form Adoption 03:48
6. Human Resources 04:16
7. Prophecy Of The Apocalypse 01:45
8. Orbital Corpses 02:22
9. Infrastructure Destruction 03:32
10. New Space Order 07:42

Mastication of Brutality Uncontrolled - Preemptive Space Warfare - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This