Millennial Reign ‘Way Up High’ Music Video Published

Way Up High is the new music video for the song from Texan melodic metal band Millennial Reign. The song comes from the latest Millennial Reign LP Carry the Fire which was released on October 30th in multiple formats including vinyl via the Ulterium Records label.

Carry the Fire track listing:

1. Forever Changed
2. Way Up High
3. Millennial Reign
4. Men Stand Alone
5. Save Me
6. This Day
7. Will you
8. Innocent Cry
9. Not On My Own
10. I’ll Try

Millennial Reign - Carry The Fire - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This