Mindless Sinner ‘The New Messiah’ Album Title Track Streamin

Mindless Sinner have published the title song from their imminent album The New Messiah.   The new LP will be released TOMORROW on October 16th 2015 via the Pure Steel Records label.

Coinciding with the release Mindless Sinner will be playing  Live Evil Festival this weekend on the 17th of October, check them out there.

Mindless Sinner was formed in 1981 however has only released the one full length LP, this new record will be the second, and the first for almost three decades after the guys got back on the proverbial horse at the end of 2013 to play the Muskelrock festival in Sweden and continued on gigging and writing, eventually bringing The New Messiah to fruition.

The New Messiah track listing:

1. Men Of Steel
2. Where Worlds Collide
3. The New Messiah
4. Follow Your Path
5. Terror
6. We’re The Ones
7. Dance Of The Devil
8. Time Of Fear
9. Step Into the Fire
10. Metalized

Live Evil Festival 2015 London

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This