Moloken ‘Subliminal Hymns’ New Song Streaming

Swedish progressive metal band Moloken are streaming the new song Subliminal Hymns ahead of their new album release.   The LP entitled All Is Left To See will be dropped on October 23rd 2015 in Europe and November 13th in North America both via ToT Records label.

Pre-order the album on the ToT Records webstore and follow Moloken on Facebook for the latest updates from them.

All Is Left To See track listing
01. Subliminal Hymns
02. All Is Left To See
03. I Can’t Hear You
04. Burst
05. Seventh Circle
06. Wreckage
07. I Dig Deeper
08. Beginning of The End

Moloken - Subliminal Hymns - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This