Monolithe ‘Epsilon Aurigae’ Album Detailed

Details for a new Monolithe album titled Epsilon Aurigae have been revealed by the Debemur Morti Productions  label.

Debemur Morti left the following message – “The colossal French band Monolithe is about to release surprising and grandiose new album entitled Epsilon Aurigae. One more time, the creation of the front cover was handed to the talented Norwegian artist Robert Høyem (Evoken, Kampfar, Reverend Bizarre etc.) and can be seen below.  This epic piece of progressive dark metal will be released by Debemur Morti Productions on December 11 on Digifile CD and digital download. Get ready for one of the most impressive release of the year…”

An album teaser has been made available, see below.  Follow Monolithe on Facebook for the latest news from the band.

Epsilon Aurigae track listing:

1. Synoecist
2. TMA-0
3. Everlasting Sentry

Monolithe - Epsilon Aurigae - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This