Moon Tooth ‘Queen Wolf’ New Song Streaming

Moon Tooth have teamed up with MetalSucks to stream the first new song from their debut album Chromaparagon, which is slated for release on February 5th 2016.

From the press release – “A fireworks display of melody and rhythm, Chromaparagon is more than that too – its progressive, aggressive sound is brimming with soul, riddled with hairpin turns, and delivered with the grace and swing of real virtuoso’s. Over the course of twelve songs, Moon Tooth mashes together rock, metal, and blues, into a fusion that bursts with color. There are few limits here. Moon Tooth possesses the imagination and skill to swerve into whatever musical direction it wants. But this band wanders without getting lost; it channels its wild dreaming and black-belt chops into an album that drives forward with purpose. ”

Pre-orders of the new LP in a multitude of bundles and formats are live on Band Camp, and you can follow Moon Tooth on Facebook and Twitter, for the latest news from the band.

Chromaparagon track listing:

1. Queen Wolf
2. Offered Blood
3. Igneous
4. Little Witch
5. Bats in the Attic
6. Forgive Me Snake Ryder
7. Chroma
8. Vesuvius I
9. Vesuvius II
10. Belt Squeezer
11. Death and the Vibrant Architecture of Rebirth
12. White Stag

Moon Tooth Chromaparagon Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This