Motus Tenebrae ‘Deathrising’ Album Detailed

Motus Tenebrae have detailed their fifth studio album Deathrising which is due for release on January 25th 2016 via the My Kingdom Music label.

The album was mastered at the well-known Imperial Mastering Studio in California (USA) by Colin Davis and for sure it represents a new chapter in their vision of Gothic Doom Metal expanding the essence of dark music to a new level.

See a preview of the opening song Our Weakness in the player below.

Deathrising track listing:

1. Our Weakness
2. Black Sun
3. For A Change
4. Light That We Are
5. Faded
6. Deathrising
7. Haunt Me
8. Grace
9. Cold World
10. Cherish My Pain
11. Desolation

Motus Tenebrae - Deathrising - Cover


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This