Muscle Beach Debut Self-Titled Album Detailed

Denver, Colorado trio Muscle Beach presents its debut self-titled full-length album due for release on December 4th on Sailor Records.  The LP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by producer Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation) at Flatline Audio in Denver.

From the press release – “The band’s extremely driving brand of post-hardcore recalls RefusedThe Bronx, and Kvelertak – shredded screams and an anxious attack commingle with stadium-sized hooks and beats, making for a combo of punk and rock that is both aggro and catchy as hell.   Lyrically, the songs tell tales of pirates, sharks, extra-terrestrials, prostitutes, and even the topic of love.”

Hit the band up on Tumblr, Facebook and Twitter for up to the minute information on them.

Muscle Beach

1. Tiger Lily
2. Re-Animators
3. Eagle Wizard
4. Shark 22: Electric Boogaloo
5. Pressure Kills
6. Hot Trash
7. Feint Steps
8. Gnarlitude
9. Secrets of the Crooze
10. John Mahoney
11. Smooch Booth

Muscle Beach - Muscle Beach - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This