MYRKUR Hævnen Track Released

One woman Danish black metal project MYRKUR, have released an official track Hævnen from their upcoming debut album M.    The album has been produced by Kristoffer Rygg of Ulver and features members of Mayhem, Nidingr and Arch Enemy.

M is set for release on the 21st of August 2015 and is available to pre-order now from Relapse Records in several formats, including a limited edition Relapse 25th anniversary vinyl.


M Track Listing:

1. Skøgen Skulle Dø
2. Hævnen
3. Onde Børn
4. Vølvens Spådom
5. Jeg er Guden, I er Tjenerne
6. Nordlys
7. Mordet
8. Byssan Lull
9. Dybt i Skoven
10 Skaði
10 Norn

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This