Myrkur M Album Track By Track With Amalie Bruun

One woman Danish black metal project Myrkur has made a trilogy of video’s narrating the creation of her M LP.  The record was released on August 21st 2015 via Relapse Records and was produced by Kristoffer Rygg of Ulver and features members of Mayhem, Nidingr and Arch Enemy.

Amalie Bruun talks us through her songs, some of the meanings behind them and what she was trying to achieve with the record.

is available to buy on the Relapse Records web store or via iTunes, and you can follow Myrkur on Facebook to get the latest updates from the band.


M Track Listing:

1. Skøgen Skulle Dø
2. Hævnen
3. Onde Børn
4. Vølvens Spådom
5. Jeg er Guden, I er Tjenerne
6. Nordlys
7. Mordet
8. Byssan Lull
9. Dybt i Skoven
10 Skaði
10 Norn

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This