Novallo ‘Novallo II’ EP Streaming

Columbus progressive metal band Novallo are now streaming their latest EP titled Novallo II online in full.  The record was released back on September 25th 2015 and can be be ordered and streamed on their Band Camp account.

Novallo track listing:

1. Wake 00:29
2. Betty Phage Goes to Bronxton 03:07
3. I AM 03:35
4. Sideways Bird 03:35
5. Give Gravity a Choice 05:18
6. White Phoenix 04:21
7. Sleep 01:05

Novallo - Novallo II - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This