Novelists ‘Souvenirs’ Album Preview Published

Modern progressive metal band Novelists just released a preview/teaser of their debut album titled Souvenirs, which will be out on November 13th 2015.  Pre-orders are live at this location.

Souvenirs was mixed and mastered under the watch of Novelists bass player Nicolas Delestrade at NDSE Recordings and features guest appearances by Pierre Danel (Kadinja), Lotti Holz and Plini Roessler-Holgate (Plini).  With cover art by Novelists guitarist Charly Kelevra.

Souvenirs track listing:

1. Inanimate
2. Earth Grazer
3. Gravity
4. Antares
5. Ouroboros
6. Black Lights
7. Voyager
8. Muchos Touché
9. Echoes feat. Pierre Danel
10. 5:12 AM feat. Plini Roessler-Holgate & Lotti Holz
11. The Lichtenberg Figure
12. Souvenirs
+ 2 Bonus Tracks

Novelists - Souvenirs - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This