Obscura ‘Akróasis’ Music Video Released

Akróasis is the new music video by German technical death metal band Obscura.   The song is the title track from their new album Akróasis which will be out on February 5th 2015 via the Relapse Records label.

Akróasis track listing:

1. Sermon of the Seven Suns
2. The Monist
3. Akróasis
4. Ten Sepiroth
5. Ode to the Sun
6. Fractal Dimension
7. Perpetual Infinity
8. Weltseele
9. Melos (Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
10. The Origin of Primal Expression (CD Bonus Track)

Obscura Akroasis Cover


Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This