Obscura ‘Sermon Of The Seven Suns’ New Song Stream

Sermon of The Seven Suns is the new track released by German technical death metal band Obscura.

The song comes from their new album Akróasis, which will be out on February 5th 2015 via the Relapse Records label, an album preview is available also in the player below.  Pre-orders are live over on the label webstore.

Akróasis track listing:

1. Sermon of the Seven Suns
2. The Monist
3. Akróasis
4. Ten Sepiroth
5. Ode to the Sun
6. Fractal Dimension
7. Perpetual Infinity
8. Weltseele
9. Melos (Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
10. The Origin of Primal Expression (CD Bonus Track)

Obscura Akroasis Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This