Odium ‘Terraform’ Album Streaming In Full

Odium released their third full length album Terraform TODAY, on October 23rd 2015.   To mark the release, the Canadian melodic death metallers are streaming the entire thing online via their Band Camp.

Said the band – “The process for this album has proved to be the toughest we’ve accomplished to date, and has also been a very rewarding experience. Big thanks to Joe Down Studios, BWC Studios for making our album sound awesome \m/ Also thanks to Asher Media Relations, ThePit Radio Show, Kill The 8 Merch Company for the help & all of you supporters for coming to gigs or simply showing some love.”

Digital copies of the LP can be found on Band Camp, iTunes and physical orders of the new LP are available on kt8merch along with other merch from the band, who are also on Facebook and Twitter.

Odium Band

Odium track listing:

1. Odyssey 02:26
2. Feral Inversion 05:04
3. Centipedes 03:43
4. Return to Form 04:26
5. Delusion 04:17
6. Dead 04:16
7. Failure II 04:17
8. Obsolete 04:46
9. The Cell 04:48
10. Redemption 03:48
11. Displacement of Hope 06:00

Odium - Terraform - Cover

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This