Our Souls Evolve Self/Consciousness Album Announced

Up and coming Canadian progressive metal band Our Souls Evolve will release their first full length album Self/Consciousness on November 13th via the Famined Records label.  The band announced their signing to Famine on September 8th and are very excited to be a part of the Famine family of artists,

Guitarist Ismael Mossadeq said about the signing – “We are really happy to be supported and signed by Famined Records. It makes us proud to be part of a roster that includes so many amazing artists.”

Commenting on the touring future of the band drummer Jorge Jimenez said – “We are embarking on a very exciting journey as a band now that we are part of Famined. We will do our best to provide a unique and creative collection of material on the upcoming future as well as more live presentations, hopefully some tours here and there. Please stay tuned and expect much from us! This is just the beginning and we hope you come along us since now.”

Our Souls Evolve - Self Consciousness - Cover

Self/Consciousness Track listing

1. I
2. Forgé Dans Le Doute
3. Invisible Sickness
4. Self
5. Consciousness
6. Seeking Answers (Feat Francois Bertrand from Endvade)
7. Altruistic
8. Absolute Nothingness
9. Shiva

Our Souls Evolve around the web:




Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This