Pop Evil In Disarray Visualizer Video

Michigan alternative metal band Pop Evil have produced a visualizer video for the song In Disarray, from their up and coming forth album UP.  The record is going out via eOne Music and will be available at a store near you from 21th August 2015.

pop evil

Up Track Listing:

1. Footsteps
2. Core
3. In Disarray
4. Take It All
5. Ghost of Muskegon
6. If Only for Now
7. … (instrumental)
8. Ways to Get High
9. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead in the Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Come
14. My Confessions
15 Footsteps (acoustic version)

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This