Prime Meridian ‘Indian’ Song Streaming

Indian is the new song streaming by American progressive extreme hardcore band Prime Meridian.  The track is featured on the bands new self-titled debut record which is due for release on December 11th 2015 via the Famined Records label.

Checkout the new song in the player below, and follow Prime Meridian on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news from the band.

Prime Meridian vocalist Shae Portner said about the new LP – ““Our new album is about an individual who is suffering from an immense case of depression. Every night he has a dream where he finally ends it by his own hands. These dreams seem almost too real, like an out of body experience, for the individual. Although he is not afraid of death, he is most afraid of how it will affect the ones he loves. As he delves deeper into his own madness, he often wonders if the people he loves, in return, love him back. This causes a regressive form of hate where these thoughts almost become a new obsession. This album is a narrative of his out of body experiences, his thoughts, and his proposed thoughts of those who loved him.”

Prime Meridian track listing:

1. Wrapped In Plastic
2. Underbite
3. Tar Kiss
4. Turpentine
5. Mahogany
6. Indian
7. Furnace
8. Mother Fox
9. Haunt

Prime Meridian - Prime Meridian - Promo

Author: Staff Writer

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This